Welcome Readers! 


The order of my books, are as follows: 


Speechless: When Love Hurts 1-3

I Was Never Supposed to Love You: Meechi & Erica's Story 1-3

She Used to be The Sweetest Girl (Stand Alone)

Juvie & Solai: A Hood Love Story 1-3

He Want That Old Thang Back 1-2 (Spin-off to the Stand Alone) 


All books can be purchased from Amazon, through the Kindle App or Paperbacks are available by clicking on the SHOP tab at the top.